TSFA Staff

Dianna Nordman AAF
Executive Director

Carole Sayegh
Association Coordinator

Taressa Dominguez
Director of Education & Membership

Amanda McCoy
Education Assistant


The Texas State Florists' Association is headquartered in Leander, Texas.  Since its inception, TSFA has grown into a professional trade association that covers many branches of the floral industry. Its membership base includes a diverse assortment of people in the floral industry, and it is involved in professional services and marketing in support of floral interests, state legislation, and the provision of educational opportunities.  It represents the Texas floral industry, and has members in ten additional states. 

The organization hosts State of the Art Showcases as well as many classes and workshops throughout the year for high school students, teachers and people interested in floral design and education throughout the state of  Texas.  TSFA sponsors the Texas Certified Florist (TCF) and Professional Certified Florist (PCF) Program which are both recognized on a national level in the floral industry.  TSFA makes floral education in Texas possible!

TSFA Bylaws

Platinum Underwriters

Gold Underwriters

Silver Underwriters

Bronze Underwriters

Retail Sponsors


Wholesale/Grower Sponsors